Geschäftsführung

Mitarbeiter Foto
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Burkart

Geschäftsführung

icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Peter Burkart

Geschäftsführung

icon

Bauleitung

Mitarbeiter Foto
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Burkart

technisches Büro

christian.burkart@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Markus Burkart

Gerüstbaumeister
Gerüstbautechniker

markus.burkart@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Kerstin Burkart

Master of Engineering

kerstin.burkart@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Patrick Daum

Bauleiter

patrick.daum@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Dariusz Elsner

Bauleiter

dariusz.elsner@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Sebastijan Reljac

Bauleiter

sebastijan.reljac@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Markus Schumann

Bauleiter

markus.schumann@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Holger Van den Burg

Bauleiter

holger.vandenburg@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon

Büro

Mitarbeiter Foto
Nathalie Müller

Prokuristin, Büroleitung

0721-9517122 nathalie.mueller@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Elisabeth Zech

Prokuristin, Personal

0721-9517123 elisabeth.zech@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Sebastian Bär

Personal

0721-9517134 sebastian.baer@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon
Mitarbeiter Foto
Gabriele Deck

Buchhaltung

0721-9517115 gabriele.deck@burkart-geruestbau.de
icon